The Hits
Released: December 13, 1994

Tracks from The Hits:
   1. Ain't Going Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up)
   2. Friends In Low Places
   3. Callin' Baton Rouge
   4. The River
   5. Much Too Young
(To Feel This Damn Old)
   6. The Thunder Rolls
   7. American Honky Tonk Bar Association
   8. If Tomorrow Never Comes
   9. Unanswered Prayers
 10. Standing Outside The Fire
 11. Rodeo
 12. What She's Doing Now
 13. We Shall Be Free
 14. Papa Loved Mama
 15. Shameless
 16. Two Of A Kind Workin' On A Full House
 17. That Summer
 18. The Dance

Note: "Burning Bridges" and "The Red Strokes" are available on the European version of "The Hits."