No Fences
Released: August 27, 1990

Tracks from No Fences:
   1. The Thunder Rolls -
   2. New Way To Fly -
   3. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House -
   4. Victim Of The Game -
   5. Friends In Low Places -
   6. Wild Horses -
   7. Unanswered Prayers -
   8. Same Old Story -
   9. Mr Blue -
 10. Wolves -


Note: This album was re-released on November 21, 2000, in celebration of Garth's album sales for the decade topping 100
million.  The re-release includes the extra track, "This Ain't Tennessee," from The Limited Series release.  For the lyrics
please see The Limited Series section by clicking the link down below.  The re-release album cover featured a logo that
read, "One Voice
One Decade One Hundred Million."  Click here to see the re-release album cover.