The Chase
Released: September 22, 1992

Tracks from The Chase:
   1. We Shall Be Free -
   2. Somewhere Other Than The Night -
   3. Mr. Right -
   4. Every Now And Then -
   5. Walking After Midnight -
   6. Dixie Chicken -
   7. Learning To Live Again -
   8. That Summer -
   9. Night Rider's Lament -
 10. Face To Face -


Note: This album was re-released on November 21, 2000, in celebration of Garth's album sales for the decade topping 100
million.  The re-release includes the extra track, "Something With A Ring To It," from The Limited Series release.  For the
lyrics please see The Limited Series section by clicking the link down below.  The re-release album cover featured a logo
that read, "One Voice
One Decade One Hundred Million."  Click here to see the re-release album cover.