The Garth Brooks Collection
Released: September 2, 1994

Tracks from The Garth Brooks Collection:
   1. Against The Grain
   2. New Way To Fly
   3. Much Too Young
(Too Feel This Damn Old)
   4. Every Now And Then
   5. Mr. Right
   6. Alabama Clay
   7. Wild Horses
   8. Cold Shoulder
   9. The Night I Called The Old Man Out
 10. The Cowboy Song


The Garth Brooks Collection was sold only at McDonalds restaurants, and was only available for a limited time.  It sold for $5.99, and one dollar for each copy
sold, was given to the Ronald McDonald House.  It contains Garth's favorite songs from his first five albums.  This album sold over 3 million copies in 3 weeks.