In Pieces
Released: August 31, 1993

Tracks from In Pieces:
   1. Standing Outside The Fire -
   2. The Night I Called The Old Man Out -
   3. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association -
   4. One Night A Day -
   5. Kickin' And Screamin' -
   6. Ain't Goin' Down
('Til The Sun Comes Up) -
   7. The Red Strokes -
   8. Callin' Baton Rouge -
   9. The Night Will Only Know -
 10. The Cowboy Song -


Note: This album was re-released on November 21, 2000, in celebration of Garth's album sales for the decade topping 100
million.  The re-release includes the extra track, "Anonymous," from The Limited Series release.  For the lyrics please see
The Limited Series section by clicking the link down below.  The re-release album cover featured a logo that read,
"One Voice
One Decade One Hundred Million."  Click here to see the re-release album cover.