Christmas Together
Released: November 11, 2016

Tracks from Christmas Together:
   1. Iím Beginning To See The Light
   2. Ugly Christmas Sweater
   3. Santa Baby
   4. Feliz Navidad
   5. What Are You Doing New Yearís Eve
   6. Marshmallow World
   7. Merry Christmas Means I Love You
   8. Hard Candy Christmas
   9. Baby, Itís Cold Outside
 10. The Man With The Bag
 11. What Iím Thankful For (The Thanksgiving Songs)
- (with James Taylor)


The Wait Is Over!  The First-Ever Duets Album from Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood on this Special Holiday Collection!
Note: Lyrics are coming soon!