Fresh Horses
Released: November 21, 1995

Tracks from Fresh Horses:
   1. The Old Stuff -
   2. Cowboys And Angels -
   3. The Fever -
   4. That Ol' Wind -
   5. Rollin' -
   6. The Change -
   7. The Beaches Of Cheyenne -
   8. It's Midnight Cinderella -
   9. She's Every Woman -
 10. Ireland -


Note: This album was re-released on November 21, 2000, in celebration of Garth's album sales for the decade topping 100
million.  The re-release includes the extra track, "To Make You Feel My Love," from The Limited Series release.  For the
lyrics please see The Limited Series section by clicking the link down below.  The re-release album cover featured a logo
that read, "One Voice
One Decade One Hundred Million."  Click here to see the re-release album cover.