Garth Brooks & The Magic Of Christmas
Released: November 23, 1999

Tracks from Garth Brooks & The Magic Of Christmas:
   1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year -
   2. Let It Snow -
   3. The Christmas Song -
   4. White Christmas -
   5. Baby Jesus Is Born -
   6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen -
   7. Winter Wonderland -
   8. Sleigh Ride -
   9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas -
(There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays -
 11. Silver Bells -
 12. Go Tell It On The Mountain -
 13. The Wise Men's Journey -
 14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem -

Note: This is the First Edition - This album was re-released, on September 25, 2001, as "The Magic of Christmas: Songs From Call Me Claus,"
with three new tracks.   For the lyrics to those three new tracks, please see the Call Me Claus album & lyrics, by clicking below.  The re-release
contains most of the songs from this release.  The only tracks that weren't carried over were "White Christmas," "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen,"
and "Go Tell It on the Mountain" (all of which are remixed versions of the same songs from Garth's first Christmas album, Beyond The Season).

There are two alternative covers for this album.  Click the link to the left to see them.