Album #3

Tracks from DOUBLE LIVE:

 Disc 1:
  1. Callin' Baton Rouge
  2. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
  3. Shameless
  4. Papa Loved Mama
  5. The Thunder Rolls - (The Long Version)
  6. We Shall Be Free
  7. Unanswered Prayers
  8. Standing Outside The Fire
  9. Long Neck Bottle - (With Special Guest Steve Wariner)
10. It's Your Song
11. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
12. The River
13. (crowd)
14. Tearin' It Up (And Burnin' It Down)

 Disc 2:
  1. Ain't Going Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up)
  2. Rodeo
  3. The Beaches Of Cheyenne
  4. Two Piña Coladas
  5. Wild As The Wind - (The Duet With Trisha Yearwood)
  6. To Make You Feel My Love
  7. That Summer
  8. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  9. If Tomorrow Never Comes
10. The Fever
11. Friends In Low Places - (The Long Version)
12. The Dance

Alternate Covers:

More information can be found in the Double Live section:

Click here to go there now!!!