Album #1

Tracks from SEVENS:

  1. Long Neck Bottle - (With Special Guest Steve Wariner)
  2. How You Ever Gonna Know
  3. She's Gonna Make It
  4. I Don't Have To Wonder
  5. Two Piña Coladas
  6. Cowboy Cadillac
  7. Fit For A King
  8. Do What You Gotta Do
  9. You Move Me
10. In Another's Eyes - (The Duet With Trisha Yearwood)
11. When There's No One Around
12. A Friend To Me
13. Take The Keys To My Heart
14. Belleau Wood