Blue-eyed Soul
Released: November 28, 2013

 Tracks from Blue-eyed Soul:
    1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
    2. Midnight Train To Georgia
    3. Hold On, I'm Coming
    4. Ain't No Sunshine
    5. Drift Away
    6. Stand By Me
    7. Shout
    8. I Never Loved Someone The Way I Love You
    9. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
  10. Lean On Me
  11. What'd I Say


Note: Lyrics are coming soon!